Display or hide all sheet tabs
Step1: On the Tools menu, click Options, and then click the View tab.
Step2: Select or clear the Sheet tabs check box. When displaying sheet tabs, you may also need to expand the tab scrolling area.
Step1: On the Tools menu, click Options, and then click the View tab.
Step2: Select or clear the Sheet tabs check box. When displaying sheet tabs, you may also need to expand the tab scrolling area.
Display more or fewer sheet tabs
Step1: Point to the tab split bar.
Step2: When the pointer changes to a split pointer , drag the tab split bar to the right or left.
To return the tab split bar to its original position, double-click the tab split bar.
Tips: You can activate a sheet by right-clicking any tab scrolling button and then selecting the sheet you want from the shortcut menu.
If the sheet names are cut off or difficult to read:
Increase the scroll bar height. In the Microsoft Windows Control Panel, double-click the Display icon, click the Appearance tab, click Scrollbar in the Item list, and then increase the number in the Size box.
To return the tab split bar to its original position, double-click the tab split bar.
Tips: You can activate a sheet by right-clicking any tab scrolling button and then selecting the sheet you want from the shortcut menu.
If the sheet names are cut off or difficult to read:
Increase the scroll bar height. In the Microsoft Windows Control Panel, double-click the Display icon, click the Appearance tab, click Scrollbar in the Item list, and then increase the number in the Size box.


No comments:
Post a Comment