Thursday, 7 August 2014

MS Excel - How to Create a macro using Microsoft Visual Basic in Excel?

To Create a macro using Microsoft Visual Basic, follows these steps:
  1. On the Tools menu in Microsoft Excel, point to Macro, and then click Visual Basic Editor.
  2. On the Insert menu, click Module.
  3. Type or copy your code into the code window of the module.
  4. If you want to run the macro from the module window, press F5.
  5. When you're finished writing your macro, click Close and Return to Microsoft Excel on the File menu.

No comments:

Post a Comment