Before you edit a
macro, you should be
familiar with the Visual Basic
Editor. The Visual Basic Editor can be used to write and edit macros
attached to Microsoft Excel workbooks.
- Set the security level to Medium or Low.
- On the Tools menu, click Options.
- Click the Security tab.
- Under Macro Security, click Macro Security.
- Click the Security Level tab, and then select the security
level you want to use.
- On the Tools menu, point to Macro, and then
click Macros.
- In the Macro name box, enter the name of the macro.
- Click Edit.
- For Help with the Visual Basic Editor, on the Help menu,
click Microsoft Visual Basic Help.
No comments:
Post a Comment