This procedure disconnects a user whose name currently appears in the Share Workbook dialog box. It does not prevent that user from
editing the shared workbook again.
- On the Tools menu, click Share Workbook, and then click the Editing tab.
- In the Who has this workbook open now box, review the list
of users.
Check with users you're removing to make sure they are no longer actually
working on the workbook. If you remove an active user, the user's unsaved work
will be lost.
- Click the name of the user you want to disconnect, and then click Remove User.
Tip:
No comments:
Post a Comment